Top

Intermediate Team

    Bethany Baldwin

    3rd Grade Teacher

    Email: bbaldwin@highpointacademy.net

        Mikayla Biebrach

        5th Grade English Language Arts Teacher

        Email: mbiebrach@highpointacademy.net

            Kelle Bongard

            4th Grade Teacher

            Email: kbongard@highpointacademy.net

                Ashley Eisel

                5th Grade Mathematics Teacher

                Email: aeisel@highpointacademy.net

                    Maureen Ly

                    3rd Grade Teacher

                    Email: mly@highpointacademy.net

                        Jordyn Roles

                        3rd Grade Teacher

                        Email: jroles@highpointacademy.net

                            Demri Sailas

                            4th Grade Teacher

                            Email: dsailas@highpointacademy.net

                                Ashley Scott

                                4th Grade Teacher

                                Email: ascott@highpointacademy.net

                                    Lisa Underdown

                                    5th Grade Teacher

                                    Email: lunderdown@highpointacademy.net

                                      Translate »