Top

Intermediate Team

    Jeanette Epp

    Email: jepp@highpointacademy.net

        Kelle Bongard

        4th Grade Language Arts

        Email: kbongard@highpointacademy.net

            Danielle Davis

            3rd Grade Teacher

            Email: ddavis@highpointacademy.net

                Ashley Eisel

                5th Grade Mathematics

                Email: aeisel@highpointacademy.net

                    Ashley Scott

                    4th Grade Mathematics

                    Email: aflournoy@highpointacademy.net

                        Eva Hernandez

                        5th Grade Teacher

                        Email: Ehernandez@highpointacademy.net

                            Alenda Noble

                            Email anoble@highpointacademy.net

                                Stephen Raulli

                                Email: Sraulli@highpointacademy.net 

                                    Jordyn Roles

                                    Email: jroles@highpointacademy.net

                                      Translate »