Top

Intermediate Team

Kelle Bongard

4th Grade Language Arts

Email: kbongard@highpointacademy.net

    Selene Bravo

    Instructional Assistant

    Email: sbravo@highpointacademy.net

      Michelle Brennan

      Instructional Assistant

      Email: mbrennan@highpointacademy.net

        Danielle Davis

        3rd Grade Teacher

        Email: ddavis@highpointacademy.net

          Ashley Eisel

          5th Grade Mathematics

          Email: aeisel@highpointacademy.net

            Ashley Scott

            4th Grade Mathematics

            Email: aflournoy@highpointacademy.net

              Eva Hernandez

              5th Grade Teacher

              Email: Ehernandez@highpointacademy.net

                Alenda Noble

                Email anoble@highpointacademy.net

                  Stephen Raulli

                  Email: Sraulli@highpointacademy.net 

                    Jordyn Roles

                    Email: jroles@highpointacademy.net

                      Amarylli Yu Asensi

                      Email: ayuasensi@highpointacademy.net

                        Translate »