Top

Intermediate Team

    Bethany Baldwin

    4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher

    Email: bbaldwin@highpointacademy.net

        Kelle Bongard

        4th Grade Language Arts Teacher

        Email: kbongard@highpointacademy.net

            Alexandra Burton

            5th Grade Teacher

            Email: aburton@highpointacademy.net

                Ashley Eisel

                5th Grade Mathematics Teacher

                Email: aeisel@highpointacademy.net

                    Jeanette Epp

                    3rd Grade Teacher

                    Email: jepp@highpointacademy.net

                        Ondrell Jackson

                        3rd Grade Teacher

                        Email: ojackson@highpointacademy.net

                            Stephen Raulli

                            5th Grade Language Arts Teacher

                            Email: Sraulli@highpointacademy.net 

                                Jordyn Roles

                                3rd Grade Teacher

                                Email: jroles@highpointacademy.net

                                    Ashley Scott

                                    4th Grade Mathematics Teacher

                                    Email: ascott@highpointacademy.net

                                      Translate »