Top

Primary Team

    Jeanette Epp

    2nd Grade Teacher

    Email: jepp@highpointacademy.net

        Teresa Fechtig

        Kindergarten Teacher

        Email: tfechtig@highpointacademy.net

            Kaylarae Griffeth

            2nd Grade Teacher

            Email: kgriffeth@highpointacademy.net

                Ondrell Jackson

                2nd Grade Teacher

                Email: ojackson@highpointacademy.net

                    Hannah Lenz

                    1st Grade Teacher

                    Email: hlenz@highpointacademy.net

                        Shaleena Miller

                        Kindergarten Teacher

                        Email: smiller@highpointacademy.net

                            Michelle Murray

                            1st Grade Teacher

                            Email: mmurray@highpointacademy.net

                                Taylor Niewoit

                                1st Grade Teacher

                                Email: tniewoit@highpointacademy.net

                                    Jenelle Payne

                                    Kindergarten Teacher

                                    Email: jpayne@highpointacademy.net

                                      Translate »