Top

Primary Team

    Teresa Fechtig

    Kindergarten Teacher

    Email: tfechtig@highpointacademy.net

        Kaylarae Griffeth

        2nd Grade Teacher

        Email: kgriffeth@highpointacademy.net

            Hannah Lenz

            2nd Grade Teacher

            Email: hlenz@highpointacademy.net

                Shaleena Miller

                Kindergarten Teacher

                Email: smiller@highpointacademy.net

                    Michelle Murray

                    1st Grade Teacher

                    Email: mmurray@highpointacademy.net

                        Taylor Niewoit

                        1st Grade Teacher

                        Email: tniewoit@highpointacademy.net

                            Jenelle Payne

                            Kindergarten Teacher

                            Email: jpayne@highpointacademy.net

                                Kathleen Riggs

                                2nd Grade Teacher

                                Email: kriggs@highpointacademy.net

                                    Lisa Waters

                                    1st Grade Teacher

                                    Email: lwaters@highpointacadem.net

                                      Translate »