Top

Primary Team

Rosa Estrada

Instructional Assistant

Email: restrada@highpointacademy.net

    Teresa Fechtig

    Kindergarten Teacher

    Email: tfechtig@highpointacademy.net

      Kaylarae Griffeth

      2nd Grade Teacher

      Email: kgriffeth@highpointacademy.net

        Hannah Lenz

        2nd Grade Teacher

        Email: hlenz@highpointacademy.net

          Stefanie Lunceford

          Kindergarten Teacher

          Email: slunceford@highpointacademy.net

            Michelle Murray

            Email: mmurray@highpointacademy.net

              Kimberly Newberger

              Email: knewberger@highpointacademy.net 

                Jenelle Payne

                Email: jpayne@highpointacademy.net

                  Kathleen Riggs

                  Email: kriggs@highpointacademy.net

                    Translate »