Top

Preschool Team

    Tabitha Cardin

    Director/Preschool Teacher

    Email: tcardin@highpointacademy.net

        Veronica Duran

        Preschool Assistant

        Email: vduran@highpointacademy.net

            Safa Elfaki

            Preschool Assistant

            Email: selfaki@highpointacademy.net

                Amber Kohlhoff

                Preschool Teacher

                Email: akohlhoff@highpointacademy.net

                    Brittany Reyes

                    Preschool Teacher

                    Email: breyes@highpointacademy.net

                        Kerry Tay

                        Preschool Assistant

                        Email: ktay@highpointacademy.net

                            Shanice White

                            Preschool Assistant

                            Email: swhite@highpointacademy.net

                              Translate »