Top

Middle School Team

    Alexandria Azeez

    6th Grade Language Arts Teacher

    Email: aazeez@highpointacademy.net

        Luis Carrillo

        7th Grade Mathematics Teacher

        Email: lcarrillo@highpointacademy.net

            Emily DelRoss

            8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

            Email: edelross@highpointacademy.net

                Gene Fashaw

                8th Grade Mathematics Teacher

                Email: gfashaw@highpointacademy.net

                    Madison Fogarty

                    8th Grade Science Teacher

                    Email: mfogarty@highpointacademy.net

                        Chris Li

                        7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

                        Email: chrisli@highpointacademy.net 

                            Steven Roland

                            6th Grade Science & Social Studies Teacher

                            Email: sroland@highpointacademy.net

                                Thai Smith

                                7th Grade Language Arts Teacher

                                Email: tsmith@highpointacademy.net

                                    Brianne Thomas

                                    6th Grade Mathematics Teacher

                                    Email: bthomas@highpointacademy.net

                                      Translate »