Top

Middle School Team

    Luis Carrillo

    7th Grade Mathematics Teacher

    Email: lcarrillo@highpointacademy.net

        Juanise Cornell

        6th Grade Language Arts Teacher

        Email: jcornell@highpointacademy.net

            Angela Cummins

            7th Grade Language Arts Teacher

            Email: acummins@highpointacademy.net

                Emily DelRoss

                8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

                Email: edelross@highpointacademy.net

                    Chris Li

                    7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

                    Email: chrisli@highpointacademy.net 

                        Kelsey Mayka

                        6th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher

                        Email: kmayka@highpointacademy.net

                            James Sherwood

                            8th Grade Mathematics Teacher

                            Email: jsherwood@highpointacademy.net

                                Cydney Tinsley

                                8th Grade Science Teacher

                                Email: ctinsley@highpointacademy.net

                                    Brianne Thomas

                                    6th Grade Mathematics Teacher

                                    Email: bthomas@highpointacademy.net

                                      Translate »