Top

Middle School Team

    Allison Areeda

    7th Grade Language Arts

    Email: Aareeda@highpointacademy.net 

        Luis Carrillo

        7th Grade Mathematics

        Email: lcarrillo@highpointacademy.net

            Rachel Bauer

            Rachel Bauer is the middle school counselor at High Point Academy. More information about Ms. Bauer can be found on the Counselors Corner page.

            Email: rbauer@highpointacademy.net

                Angela Cummins

                6th Grade Language Arts

                Email: acummins@highpointacademy.net

                    Emily DelRoss

                    8th Grade Language Arts

                    Email: edelross@highpointacademy.net

                        Chris Li

                        7th Grade Social Studies

                        Email: chrisli@highpointacademy.net 

                            Kelsey Mayka

                            6th Grade Science & Social Studies

                            Email: kwarth@highpointacademy.net

                                Teo Miu

                                Email: tmiu@highpointacademy.net

                                    James Sherwood

                                    Email: jsherwood@highpointacademy.net

                                        Brianne Thomas

                                        Email: bthomas@highpointacademy.net

                                          Translate »