Top

Learning Support Team

    Rachel Adkins

    Building Substitute Teacher

    Email: radkins@highpointacademy.net

        Margo Anthone

        Instructional Assistant

        Email: manthone@highpointacademy.net

            Lisa Bloomfield

            Instructional Assistant

            Email: lbloomfield@highpointacademy.net

                Selene Bravo

                Instructional Assistant

                Email: sbravo@highpointacademy.net

                    Michelle Brennan

                    Instructional Assistant

                    Email: mbrennan@highpointacademy.net

                        Theresa Cardona

                        Instructional Assistant

                        Email: tcardona@highpointacademy.net

                            Nancy Chairez

                            Instructional Assistant

                            Email: nchairez@highpointacademy.net

                                Sydney Costa

                                Elementary School Counselor

                                Email: scosta@highpointacademy.net

                                    Rosa Estrada

                                    Instructional Assistant

                                    Email: restrada@highpointacademy.net

                                        Catherine Farrell

                                        K-5 ESL Teacher

                                        Email: cfarrell@highpointacademy.net

                                            Dawn Gioia

                                            Instructional Assistant

                                            Email: dgioia@highpointacademy.net

                                                Cindy Gonzalez

                                                Instructional Assistant

                                                Email: cgonzalez@highpointacademy.net

                                                    Tamara Graff

                                                    School Therapist

                                                    Email: tgraff@highpointacademy.net

                                                        Abigail Lee

                                                        Special Education Teacher

                                                        Email: alee@highpointacademy.net

                                                            Amy Lopez

                                                            Behavioral Specialist

                                                            Email: alopez@highpointacademy.net

                                                                Bri Poehler

                                                                Special Education Teacher

                                                                Email: bpoehler@highpointacademy.net

                                                                    April Smith

                                                                    2nd Grade Instructional Assistant

                                                                    Email: asmith@highpointacademy.net

                                                                        Vanessa Trayler

                                                                        Middle School Counselor

                                                                        Email: vtrayler@highpointacademy.net

                                                                            Kasandra Villanueva

                                                                            Instructional Assistant

                                                                            Email: kvillanueva@highpointacdaemy.net

                                                                              Translate »