Top

Learning Support Team

    Nancy Chairez

    Email: nchairez@highpointacademy.net

     

        Margo Anthone

        Email: manthone@highpointacademy.net

            Natalie Callahan

            Elementary Counselor

            Email: Ncallahan@highpointacademy.net 

                Selene Bravo

                Instructional Assistant

                Email: sbravo@highpointacademy.net

                    Michelle Brennan

                    Instructional Assistant

                    Email: mbrennan@highpointacademy.net

                        Rosa Estrada

                        Instructional Assistant

                        Email: restrada@highpointacademy.net

                            Catherine Farrell

                            K-5 ESL Teacher

                            Email: cfarrell@highpointacademy.net

                                Amy Flynn

                                Special Education Teacher

                                aflynn@highpointacademy.net

                                    Dawn Gioia

                                    Instructional Assistant

                                    Email: dgioia@highpointacademy.net

                                        Tamara Graff

                                        School Therapist

                                        Email: tgraff@highpointacademy.net

                                            Terri Mattern

                                            Instructional Assistant

                                            Email: tmattern@highpointacademy.net

                                                Bri Poehler

                                                Email: bpoehler@highpointacademy.net

                                                    Katie Vining

                                                    Email: kvining@highpointacademy.net

                                                      Translate »