Top

Learning Support Team

    Margo Anthone

    Email: manthone@highpointacademy.net

        Selene Bravo

        Instructional Assistant

        Email: sbravo@highpointacademy.net

            Michelle Brennan

            Instructional Assistant

            Email: mbrennan@highpointacademy.net

                Nancy Chairez

                Email: nchairez@highpointacademy.net

                 

                    Rosa Estrada

                    Instructional Assistant

                    Email: restrada@highpointacademy.net

                        Catherine Farrell

                        K-5 ESL Teacher

                        Email: cfarrell@highpointacademy.net

                            Amy Flynn

                            Special Education Teacher

                            aflynn@highpointacademy.net

                                Dawn Gioia

                                Instructional Assistant

                                Email: dgioia@highpointacademy.net

                                    Tamara Graff

                                    School Therapist

                                    Email: tgraff@highpointacademy.net

                                        Terri Mattern

                                        Instructional Assistant

                                        Email: tmattern@highpointacademy.net

                                            Bri Poehler

                                            Email: bpoehler@highpointacademy.net

                                              Translate »