Top

Staff

    Emily Chouinard

    Health Clinic Assistant

    Email: echouinard@highpointacademy.net

        Bill Crossman

        Facility Manager

        Email: bcrossman@highpointacademy.net

            Jill Fitz

            Director of Human Resources and Reporting

            Email: jfitz@highpointacademy.net

                Tonya Gray

                Business Services and Enrollment Coordinator

                Email: tgray@highpointacademy.net

                    Eva Hernandez

                    Director of Operations

                    Email: ehernandez@highpointacademy.net

                        Adriana Martinez

                        Receptionist

                        Email: amartinez@highpointacademy.net

                            Donovon Phillips

                            IT Manager

                            Submit IT Ticket – click here

                              Translate »